FIRM DIRECTORY

Courtesy, professionalism, friendliness, commitment and dedication are our motto. We do quality work in a timely manner at a fair price and we have a broad range of experience with both business and personal accounting and tax matters. The people of the firm are genuinely concerned with
each client. Please feel free to contact us by telephone or e-mail.

Following is a list of our partners and our current staff, along with their e-mail addresses. You can click on the e-mail address to send
them a message.

Name Position Telephone
Extension
E-mail Address
Kathy K. Kobata CPA – Partner 217 kkobata@tostevin.com
Bonnie A. Adcox CPA – Partner 201 badcox@tostevin.com
Lynne T. Sexton CPA 219 lsexton@tostevin.com
Fran Baca CPA 213 fbaca@tostevin.com
Kendra Kyburz Staff Accountant 214 kkyburz@tostevin.com
Angie Luna Staff Accountant 210 aluna@tostevin.com
Sarah Mulanax-Seal EA – Staff Accountant 204 smulanax@tostevin.com
Juanita Mascorro Reception/Clerical 212 jmascorro@tostevin.com
Reception Reception 203 reception@tostevin.com